Audio Archive 2 June 09 – Jeff Albert Quartet & Magnetic Ear

This is the audio archive from 2 June 09. The files are 128k VBR mp3s.


Jeff Albert Quartet: Jeff Albert (trombone), Ray Moore (sax), Tommy Sciple (bass), Dave Cappello (drums)

Set 1 (mp3)

Magnetic Ear: Martin Krusche (tenor sax), Dan Oestreicher (bari sax), Charlie Halloran (trombone), Jon Gross (sousaphone), Paul Thibodeaux (drums)

Set 2 (mp3)

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 Unported License.

This entry was posted in Charlie Halloran, Dan Oestreicher, Dave Cappello, Jeff Albert, Jon Gross, Paul Thibodeaux, Performance Archives, Ray Moore, Tommy Sciple. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *