Audio Archive – 30 June 09 – Albert/Morrow/Oestreicher/Peake

This is the audio archive from 30 June 09. The files are 128k VBR mp3s.


Jeff Albert (trombone & laptop), Dan Oestreicher (on set 1 only) (bari sax & analog modular synth), Jesse Morrow (bass & effects), Justin Peake (percussion & laptop)

Set 1 (mp3)

Set 2 (mp3)

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 Unported License.

This entry was posted in Dan Oestreicher, Jeff Albert, Jesse Morrow, Justin Peake, Performance Archives. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *