Audio Archive 5 Aug 08 – slyo

This is the audio archive from 05 August 08. The files are 128k VBR mp3s.

Musicians: slyo = Nat Slaughter (prepared bass) & Katie Young (bassoon)

slyo (mp3)

Musicians: Jeff Albert (trombone & mutes) & Justin Peake (drums)

Jeff Albert & Justin Peake (mp3)

Creative Commons License
This music free to share under a Creative
Commons Music Sharing License

This entry was posted in Jeff Albert, Justin Peake, Katie Young, Nat Slaughter, Performance Archives, slyo. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *