Audio Archive – Jimbo Walsh Quartet – May 19, 2009

This is the audio archive from 19 May 09. The files are 128k VBR mp3s.


Jimbo Walsh (keys), Tim McFatter (sax), Josh Gouzy (bass), Dave Cappello (drums), & Janna Saslaw (flute)

Set 1 (mp3)

Set 2 (mp3)

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 Unported License.

This entry was posted in Dave Cappello, Janna Saslaw, Jimbo Walsh, Josh Gouzy, Performance Archives, Tim McFatter. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *