Category Archives: Charlie Halloran

Audio Archive 2 June 09 – Jeff Albert Quartet & Magnetic Ear

This is the audio archive from 2 June 09. The files are 128k VBR mp3s. Musicians: Jeff Albert Quartet: Jeff Albert (trombone), Ray Moore (sax), Tommy Sciple (bass), Dave Cappello (drums) Set 1 (mp3) Magnetic Ear: Martin Krusche (tenor sax), … Continue reading

Posted in Charlie Halloran, Dan Oestreicher, Dave Cappello, Jeff Albert, Jon Gross, Paul Thibodeaux, Performance Archives, Ray Moore, Tommy Sciple | Leave a comment