Category Archives: Jason Spring

Audio Archive – 12 May 09 – David Polk & Aurora Nealand

This is the audio archive from 12 May 09. The files are 128k VBR mp3s. Musicians: Set 1: David Polk (keys, vocals), Jason Spring (drums, bass, keys), Simon Lott (drums, keys) Set 1 (mp3) Set 2: Aurora Nealand (sax, vocals, … Continue reading

Posted in Aurora Nealand, Brian Coogan, Dan Oestreicher, David Polk, Jason Spring, Jon Gross, Performance Archives, Rex Gregory, Simon Lott | 2 Comments