Category Archives: Jeff Zielinski

Music Mash Up v. 3.0 – 3 July 10 – Audio Archive

This is the audio archive from 3 July 10. The files are 128k VBR mp3s.

Musicians: Antonio Gambrell (trumpet), Mark McGrain (trombone), Brad Walker (alto & tenor sax), Tim Sullivan (bari sax), Chris Alford (Guitar), Jesse Morrow (bass), Jeff Zielinski (drums), Doug Garrison (drums)

Part 1 (mp3)

Part 2 (mp3)

Part 3 (mp3)

Part 4 (mp3)

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 Unported License.

12 Dec 07 Audio Archive

The 12 Dec 07 show had two different bands. Set 1 was performed by Communion: Jeff Zielinski (drums), Marc LaPorte (bass), Tom Stevens (keys), and John Ayres (tenor sax). Set 2 was performed by Collective Bargaining Agreement: Dave Cappello (drums), Ed Barrett (guitar), and Jeff Albert (trombone). The files are 128k VBR mp3s.

Set 1 – Communion (mp3)

Set 2 – Collective Bargaining Agreement (mp3)

Creative Commons License
This music free to share under a Creative
Commons Music Sharing License