Category Archives: Nick Sanzenbach

Music Mash Up v.1 (21 Nov 07) Audio Archive

Here is the music archive from the 21 Nov 07 Open Ears concert. The musicians are Thollem McDonas (piano), Helen Gillet (cello), Dave Cappello (drums), Jonathan Freilich (guitar), Justin Peake (drums), Nick Sanzenbach (tenor sax), and Jeff Albert (trombone). Jeff Zielinski sat in on drums on one episode. The files are 128k VBR mp3s.

Thollem (27.6 MB)

Dave & Helen (14 MB)

Jonathan & Justin (14.1 MB)

Nick & Jeff (6.9 MB)

Thollem, Nick & Justin (10.4 MB)

Thollem, Helen, Dave & Jeff (8.9 MB)

Nick, Jeff, Jonathan & Dave (8.5 MB)

Thollem, Nick, Helen & Jeff Zielinski (9.3 MB)

Simon Game (4.1 MB)

Creative Commons License
This music free to share under a Creative
Commons Music Sharing License