Category Archives: Phil deGruy

Solo Fest (19 Dec 07) Audio Archive

The show on 19 Dec 07 was our first Solo Fest. It featured short solo performances from Luke McSpy, Aurora Nieland, Phil DeGruy, Dan Oestricher, Jimbo Walsh, and Walt McClements. The files are 128k VBR mp3s.

Luke McSpy (mp3)

Aurora Nieland (mp3)

Phil DeGruy (mp3)

Dan Oestricher (mp3)

Jimbo Walsh (mp3)

Walt McClements (mp3)

Creative Commons License
This music free to share under a Creative
Commons Music Sharing License