Dennis Formento & Ed Barrett Trio – Audio Archive – 5 July 2011

This is the audio archive from 05 July 2011. The files are 128k VBR mp3s.

Musicians: Dennis Formento (poetry), Ed Barrett (guitaer), Jesse Morrow (bass), Boyana Trayanova (drums)

Set 1 (mp3)

Set 2 (mp3)

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 Unported License.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>