Hamid Drake/Joshua Abrams/Jeff Albert & Ivo Bol – Audio Archives – 22 Nov 11

This is the audio archive from 22 November 2011. The files are 128k VBR mp3s.

** There were some recorder/operator issues, so the beginning of the recording one set and ends of the recording both sets are somewhat abrupt.

Set 1: Hamid Drake (drums), Joshua Abram (bass), Jeff Albert (trombone), with guests Brad Walker & Dan Oestreicher (saxes)

Set 1 (mp3)

Set 2: Ivo Bol (electronics), Dana Jessen (bassoon), Michael Straus (saxophones), Dave Cappello (drums)

Set 2 (mp3)

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 Unported License.

This entry was posted in Brad Walker, Dan Oestreicher, Dana Jessen, Dave Cappello, Hamid Drake, Ivo Bol, Jeff Albert, Joshua Abrams, Michael Straus, Performance Archives. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *