Improv Mash-up – 1 July 2014 – Audio Archive

Improv Mash-up – 1 July 2014 – Audio Archive

Reagan Mitchell – alto sax; Jeff Albert – trombone; jenna McSwain – keyboard; Jesse Morrow – bass; Doug Garrison – drums

Set 1

Download Set 1

Set 2

Download Set 2

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.
Based on a work at

This entry was posted in Doug Garrison, Jeff Albert, Jenna McSwain, Jesse Morrow, Performance Archives, Reagan Mitchell. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *