Jonathan Freilich & the Peaceful Revoltuion – Audio Archive – 22 Mar 2011

This is the audio archive from 22 March 2011. The files are 128k VBR mp3s.

Musicians: Jonathan Frielich (guitar), Jeff Albert (trombone), Aurora Nealand (saxes), Dan Oestreicher (sax), James Singleton (bass), Doug Garrison (drums)

The Set (mp3)

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 Unported License.

This entry was posted in Aurora Nealand, Dan Oestreicher, Doug Garrison, James Singleton, Jeff Albert, Jonathan Freilich, Performance Archives. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *