Music Mash Up v. 3.0 – 3 July 10 – Audio Archive

This is the audio archive from 3 July 10. The files are 128k VBR mp3s.

Musicians: Antonio Gambrell (trumpet), Mark McGrain (trombone), Brad Walker (alto & tenor sax), Tim Sullivan (bari sax), Chris Alford (Guitar), Jesse Morrow (bass), Jeff Zielinski (drums), Doug Garrison (drums)

Part 1 (mp3)

Part 2 (mp3)

Part 3 (mp3)

Part 4 (mp3)

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 Unported License.

This entry was posted in Antonio Gambrell, Brad Walker, Chris Alford, Doug Garrison, Jeff Zielinski, Jesse Morrow, Mark McGrain, Performance Archives, Tim Sullivan. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *