Naked Orchestra – 20 July 2010 – Audio Archive

This is the audio archive from 20 July 10. The files are 128k VBR mp3s.

Naked Orchestra: Jonathan Freilich (leader & guitar), Nobu Ozaki (bass), Doug Garrison (drums), Jimbo Walsh (conductor & electronics), Janna Saslaw (flute), Chris Kohl (clarinet), Steve Bertram (bassoon), Joe Cabral (tenor sax), Martin Krusche (bari sax), Jeff Albert (trombone)

The Set (mp3)

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 Unported License.

This entry was posted in Chris Kohl, Doug Garrison, Janna Saslaw, Jeff Albert, Jimbo Walsh, Joe Cabral, Jonathan Freilich, Martin Krusche, Nobu Ozaki, Performance Archives, Steve Bertram. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *