Neslort – Audio Archive – 31 January 2012

This is the audio archive from 31 January 2012. The files are 128k VBR mp3s.

Neslort: Rick Trolsen (trombone & vocals), Kyle Cripps (sax), Will Thompson (keys), Tim Robertson (guitar), Matt Perrine (bass), & Boyana Trayanova (drums)

Set 1 (mp3)

Due to recorder (or recordist) error, set 2 did not get recorded. Sorry.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 Unported License.

This entry was posted in Boyana Trayanova, Kyle Cripps, Matt Perrine, Performance Archives, Rick Trolsen, Tim Robertson, Will Thompson. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *