Oestreicher/Benetti/McFatter/Murano – Audio Archive – 14 August 2012

This is the audio archive from 14 August 2012. The files are 128k VBR mp3s.

Dan Oestreicher (bass sax), Marcello Benetti (drums), Tim McFatter (tenor sax), & Pete Murano (guitar)

Set 1 (mp3)

Unfortunately this recording was cut short by recorder (operator) error. Sorry.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 Unported License.

This entry was posted in Dan Oestreicher, Marcello Benetti, Performance Archives, Pete Murano, Tim McFatter. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *