Rob Cambre & Justin Peake plus Jeff Albert Quartet

New sounds from familiar faces.

Set 1 – Rob Cambre and Justin Peake debut an acoustic trance project.

Set 2 – Jeff Albert Quartet – Jeff Albert (trombone), Ray Moore (saxophone), Tommy Sciple (electric bass), Dave Cappello (drums).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>