Touch plus Gratkowski et al

This is the audio archive from 24 Mar 09. The files are 128k VBR mp3s.

Musicians: Frank Gratkowski (woodwinds), Dan Oestreicher (low saxes and modular synth) Justin Peake (drums, and computer on set 2).

Set 1 – part 1 (mp3)

Set 1 – part 2 (mp3)

add for set 2: Doug Garrison (drums), Jesse Morrow (bass), Jeff Albert (trombone), Rex Gregory and Aurora Nealand (bass clarinets)

Set 2(mp3)

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 Unported License.

This entry was posted in Aurora Nealand, Dan Oestreicher, Doug Garrison, Frank Gratkowski, Jeff Albert, Jesse Morrow, Justin Peake, Performance Archives, Rex Gregory. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *